Final Year Report 2019: These Top 11 Tik Tok Stars in Pakistan Have Won Million Hearts - Phupo
HomeCreativeFinal Year Report 2019: These Top 11 Tik Tok Stars in Pakistan Have Won Million Hearts
Top 11 Tik Tok Stars in Pakistan

Final Year Report 2019: These Top 11 Tik Tok Stars in Pakistan Have Won Million Hearts

Tik Tok (Musically) is one of the top-rated social media platform like Instagram or Facebook. Many Users have joined this platform and become Stars. Tik Tok allows users to share short performance clips. The most popular of these are lip-sync videos, although members are now uploading more short videos of original content. It also provides live-streaming with the inbuilt feature of the app with which one can interact with his/her fans or audience. Tik Tok fan count is increasing with each passing day. And the Tik Tokers, belonging to different backgrounds are now turning into celebrities. These users successfully managed to entertain the audience on social media which made their place in hearts of millions. They earned popularity and fame Internationally. Our country is no exception to this rise, and Pakistani Tik Tok users are growing at a tremendous rate.

Read Also: Hottest Pakistani Male Celebrities Who With Their Well Sculpted Bods Give Us All Reasons To Hit Gym.

As the year is ending soon. These Tik Tok Stars have treated us with best yet creatively entertainment in form of short videos. Apart from being an amazing entertainers, the looks and charm of these Celebrities made us fall in love with their drool-worthy personalities. Here, Phupo presents 11 Most Tik Tok Stars of 2019 whose doesn’t only win our hearts with their entertaining skills. But these are stunners, who have made us their loyal fans with their good looks, charming personalities, cool attitude and versatile talent. Not only this even their sense of fashion sparks off trends among their fans. The list is not based on followers and fans, it based who is the most talk of the town among them.

1. Hareem Shah – @hareemshah12

2. Pinky Francis – @pinkyfrancis

3. Mustafa Ali Shah – @mustafaalishah1

4. Buggs Bunny – @mjahsan20

5. Reeja Jeelani – @reejajeelani

6. Pir Ahmed – @pirahmed

7. Muneeb Rehman – @muneebrehman66

8. Ch Zulqarnain – @ch.zulqarnain25

9. Nouman Rizwan Khan – @bboyjonty

 10. Anum Asad – @anumasad

11. Ibrahim – @ibrahimm007

What do you guys say about the list of top 11 most popular Pakistani Tik Tok Stars of 2019 who won million hearts. And if you feel that we have missed any name who deserved well. Let us know in the comment section below. For more updates keep follow Phupo.

Share With:
Rate This Article
No Comments

Leave A Comment